Robert Kecseg, member of the Lone Star Tea Party and Financial advisor, explains UN Agenda 21 / ICLEI to the Mayor and City Council of Irving, Texas. Thank you, Robert Kecseg, excellent job!

 

 

Recent activism:

Joyce Howard, treasurer of the Irving Republican Women’s Club, recently spoke to the Irving City Council regarding ICLEI and asked city officials to cancel their membership.

Thank you Joyce.


Contact the Mayor and City Council.
Tell them you want Irving, Texas to Cancel their ICLEI Membership.

Beth Van Duyne, Mayor
Phone: (972) 721-2410
bvanduyne@cityofirving.org

Michael E. Gallaway, Place 1
Phone: (214) 629-9567
mgallaway@cityofirving.org

Roy Santoscoy, Place 2 (at-large)
Phone: (214) 629-9596
rsantoscoy@cityofirving.org

Dennis Webb, Place 3
Phone: (214) 490-9749
dlwebb@cityofirving.org

Lewis Patrick, Place 4
Phone: (972) 790-6478
lpatrick@cityofirving.org

Rose Cannaday, Place 5
Phone: (972) 871-0019
rcannaday@cityofirving.org

Rick Stopfer, Mayor Pro Tem, Place 6
Phone: (214) 876-7172
ccouncil@cityofirving.org

Gerald Farris, Deputy Mayor Pro Tem, Place 7
Phone: (972) 523-0784
gfarris@cityofirving.org

Joe Philipp, Place 8 (at-large)
Phone: (214) 693-0093
jphilipp@cityofirving.org